Just the beginning!

My blog is ready!
Here I will tell my interests. What happens in my day, my life as an athlete, competitions, news, beauty tips for after a day on the sea. I will be also posting videos teaching how to perform trick with style.
At the moment I’m training freestyle and wave. With my new equipement Cabrinha Switchblade i can train both with the same kite. For the boards i have a skillit wave board and X-Caliber for freestyle. You can feel every movement that Cabrinha equipment make’s, giving you the confidence and precise control that you need to have fun.
The wind is good in Cumbuco, not alot of European tourists yet . Cauipe lagoon has filled up bigger then i have ever seen before.So even more space for the few kitesurfers.
June is a very festive month. Many events take place during the month, like the fish festival, and Saint Pedro Party, typical food and dance.
I participate in most community events, is always very fun!One way or another.
The last Saint Pedro party, i was in a team that won the Mini Olympics and the money raising games for the church. The event brought the community of all ages more together. I have signed up this year with the same team so keep an eye out.
X X X
Most important good health
Estefania RosaDSCN2968

2 thoughts on “Just the beginning!

Leave a comment